News// Lil G PISSED At Mother Effy Giraffe… AGAIN

FUEDApparently Lil G is pissed once again at Effy. They are again not talking. If you remember Lil G always feuds with mother, Effy Giraffe, when she doesn’t get her way. This is pretty much like any other time. She tells us:

I was suppose to be on The Greatest: The Complete Hits Collection. Effy went behind my back to make sure the song ‘Out Of This World’, which I featured on, didn’t make it on the tracklist. I’ve tried my best to keep silent about the issue because I do make a cut from the album but I’m pissed!

 

This of course isn’t the first time Effy tried to cut Lil G from something. When Effy released her album ‘Out Of This World’ Lil G wasn’t originally credited as a guest vocalist on the title track. Lil G had to fight for it:

Out Of This World, the song, was definitely a hit. A hit I wasn’t originally credited for. I featured on the track as a guest, and I loved doing so, but I had many problems getting my name next to the song. It was such a shame. I also featured on the Spotify bonus track Live For The Night but nobody remembers that one because it was such a limited release. Effy always tries to screw me.

Lil G originally planned on starting a solo career but she later decided she didn’t want to pursue a career in singing. She liked doing background vocals better.

I don’t like being the center of attention, so a solo career isn’t for me. But that doesn’t me I don’t want credit for something I’ve done. I was screwed.

Lil G is currently the head of Effy Productions and the Effy Giraffe Legacy. She tells us a volume 2 could happen.

Effy recently teased The Greatest: The Complete Hits Collection Volume 2 might be in the works, but later said it most likely won’t happen, but if it does she doesn’t want anything to do with it. I have a lot of hits that didn’t make it on the album, so who knows it might happen. And if it does I’ll be adding Out Of This World (FT. LIL G) to the tracklist for sure!

She has a lot of free time on her hands. Recently she has been credited as the Executive Producer of In The Life Of Effy Giraffe, Effy’s upcoming reality series  now docuseries. Lil G tells us:

The whole show has been re imagined into some shit documentary series. I didn’t like the idea but I’m helping anyway. Who knows, I’m speaking out now about my feud with my mother I might  be out of a job. 

What do you think about a vol. 2 hits collection? The Feud? The Docuseries?

What Do You Think??

